COTA & University Councils & Committees (April 17, 2020) 2020-21

Acquistion Committee (Appoi	nted 3 vr. term)	Research Committee (Unit T	&TE Faculty Elected 3 yr. term)	USF Faculty Se	nate Standing	Other University Committees
Shannon Annis	Convenor/Chair	Levent Kara	SACD 2020-23	Committees		
John Byrd	SAAH. 2018-22	Mark Weston	SACD 2020-23			Chairs Steering Committee
Gregory Green	SAAH 2018-21	Ezra Johnson	SAAH 2020-23	Committee on	Committees	Wallace Wilson SAAH
Elizabeth Bourgeois	Perf.Arts 2019-22	Jason Lazarus	SAAH 2019-22	Daniel Granke	- Committees	Trainage Tribon
Dr. Janelle Applequist. Zimmerman School	CAS Rep 2018-21	Clint Randles	SOM 2020-23	Banor Granic		Humanities Institute Advisory
TBD	TBD	Ya-Hui Cheng	SOM 2020-23	Educational Po	nliny & Jesups	Trainaintes institute Advisory
Nora Armstrong	Community 2018-21	Pat Finelli	SOTD 2018-21	TRD	TBD	
Jose Gelats	Community 2018-22	Jeanne Travers	SOTD 2019-22	188		Islac Executive Committee
Wally Wilson	SAAH Director	TBD	USF Research Council	Faculty Council Student	Admissions (2 yr torm)	ISIAC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Wally Wilson	SANT BITECIO	TBD	USF Graduate Council	Matthew McCutchen	SOM 2018-21	
Curriculum Committee (Director A		Barton Lee (member at large)	Assoc. Dean	Matthew McCutchen	30W 2018-21	Issues of Sexual Orientation
	Convenor/Chair	Barton Lee (member at large)	Assoc. Dean	Council on Fa		issues of Sexual Orientation
Barton Lee (mem at large)		0. (((1000 H000) 1.1.1	11/0/0 = 11 - 11 0 10	Council on Fa		
Dan Powers	SACD		ouncil (Officers Elected by Council)	IBD	TBD	
Erika Greenberg-Schneider (fall)/ Helena Szepe o		Arupa Gopal	President			Laboratory & Field Safety Comm.
John Byrd	SAAH (undergrad)	Maureen Slossen	Secretary	Technology Instruction 6		Irineo Cabreros SAAH
Clint Randles	SOM (grad)	TBD	Sargeant at Arms	TBD	TBD	
Sang-Hie Lee	SOM (undergrad)	Membership - CoTA "Staff" Employees				Patel Center Faculty Advisory
Patrick Finelli	SOTD (grad)	Membership - CoTA "Administration" E	Employees	Faculty Senat		Bob MacLeod SACD
Bliss Kohlmyer	SOTD (undergrad)			Riccardo Marchi	SAAH 2018-21	
Sang-Hie Lee	UG Council Rep	Teaching Committee (Unit T	&TE Faculty Elected 3 yr. term)	TBD	SACD	Research Misconduct
Marc Powers	Gen Ed. Council Rep.	Nancy Sanders	SACD 2020-2023	Paul Reller	SOM 2019-22	
TBD	Grad Council Rep	Trent Green	SACD 2020-2023	Dan Granke	SOTD 2020-23	
	•	Neil Bender	SAAH 2020-23			Sabbatical Committee
Diversity Advisory Wkgroup (Advisory to Dear	- volunteer/Director appointed)	Jason Lazarus	SAAH 2020-23	General Education (Council (3 vr. term)	Michael Foley 2020-2023
Heddie Sumpter (Convener/Chair) -starting fall 20		Svetozar Ivanov	SOM 2019-22	David Williams (tentative)	SOM 2019-22	
Stan Russell	SACD	Matthew McCutcheon	SOM 2020-23	Marc Powers	SOTD 2018-21	
Jason Lazarus	SAAH	Dan Granke	SOTD 2020-23			Safety Committee
Irineo Cabreros	SAAH	Andrew Carroll	SOTD 2018-21	Graduate Coun	cil (2 vr. torm)	Barton Lee
Scott Kluksdahl	SOM	Barton Lee	Assoc. Dean	TPD	TBD	Daiton Lee
Amy Fletcher	SOM	Balton Lee	ASSOC. Deali	TOD	TRD	World Initiative Committee
				IBU		world initiative Committee
Fanni Green	SOTD		nit Appointed or Elected 1 yr. term)	Honors & Aw		
Andrew Carroll	SOTD	Director may select Full Professors from Unit, the		Jeanne Travers	2017-2020	
Tim Baker	CAM/GS	then other colleges - may include other Directors				Information on the following Committees is
TBD	CAM/GS	Bob MacLeod	SACD	Library Counc		available through the Associate Dean
Sharon Sankar	College Central	Bill Lee (from Engineering)	SACD	Patrick Finelli	2018-21	Campus Safety & Emergency Preparedness
Debra Smith	Donor Relations	Sheramy Bundrick	SAAH			Graduate Enrollment Management
Reginald Joseph	Student Services	Gregory Green	SAAH	Publications Com		Graduate Coordinators
Devona Pierre	DIEO Office	Tom (Kenneth) Brantley	SOM	Ricardo Maarchi	2019-2022	Associate Deans - Research
		Svetozar Ivanov	SOM		"/"	Associate Deans - Academic
		Jeanne Travers	SOTD	Undergraduate Co		Facilities & Physical Plant for CoTA
Faculty Advisory Council (Unit T&TE F		Patrick Finelli	SOTD	Sang-Hie Lee	2018-21	
Mark Weston	SACD 2020-22					
Stan Russell	SACD 2019-21		to Associate Professor	University Research		
John Stanko	SAAH 2020-22	Elected 1 yr. term by Unit Tenured & Tenure Ear		Jennifer Bugos	2018-21	
Esra Akin-Kivanc	SAAH 2019-21	Steve Cooke	SACD			
Chuck Owen	SOM 2020-22	Mark Weston	SACD			
Marc Sosnowchik	SOM 2019-21	Nancy Sanders	SACD Alternate			
Dora Arreola	SOTD 2019-21	Neil Bender	SAAH			
Bliss Kohlmyer	SOTD 2019-21	Elizabeth Herrmann	SAAH			
		John Byrd	SAAH Alternate			
		Pau Reller	SOM			
		Carolyn Stuart	SOM			
Library Committee (Directo		Victor Fung	SOM Alternate			
Levent Kara	SACD	Dora Arreola	SOTD			
Elizabeth Fraser	SAAH	Andee Scott	SOTD			
John Robison	SOM	Bliss Kohlmyer	SOTD Alternate			
Merry Lynn Morris	SOTD					
Noel Smith	CAM/GS					

Tenure & Promotion (1yr. Appt)

Steve Cooke	ACD	Tenured Full Professor
Stan Russell	ACD	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Michael Halflar	ACD	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Nancy Sanders	ACD	Alternate Tenure Full Prof
Bradlee Shank	:A	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Elisabeth Cond	Α	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Wendy Babcox	κA	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Jack Wilkins	M	Tenured Full Professor
John Robison	M	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Carolyn Stuart	M	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Bob McCormic	IM	Alternate Tenure Full Prof
Patrick Finelli	T/D	Tenured Full Professor
Michael Foley	T/D	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Fanni Green	T/D	Tenured Assoc or Full Prof
Marc Powers	T/D	Alternate Tenure Full Prof

Promotion to Full Professor

Elisabeth Frase A Wallace Wilson A Victor Fung M John Robison M

Bob McCormicl M Alternate

Patrick Finelli T/D Marc Powers T/D

Tenure & Promotion to Associate

Paul Reller M

Bob McCormicl M Alternate

Fanni Green T/D Jeanne Travers T/D

G.B. Stephens T/D Alternate

Promotion to Full Professor

Bob MacLeod ACD

Elisabeth Frase A Wallace Wilson A Victor Fung M John Robison M

Bob McCormicl M

Patrick Finelli T/D Marc Powers T/D

Tenure & Promotion to Associate

Steve Cooke ACD Stan Russell ACD

Michael Halflan ACD Alternate

Alternate

Bradlee Shank: A Elisabeth Cond A

Wendy Babcox A Alternate

Paul Reller M

Bob McCormicl M Alternate

Fanni Green T/D
Jeanne Travers T/D

G.B. Stephens T/D Alternate