University of South Florida (USF) College of The Arts (CoTA)
 
   
 

USF College of The Arts - Student Services & Advising

Contact the Advising Office


Mailing:

USF College of The Arts
Office of Student Services & Advising

4202 East Fowler Ave, FAH 120
Tampa, FL 33620

Phone:(813) 974-3660
Fax:(813) 974-4165
Office hours:Mon. - Fri. 8:00am-5:00pm

 

Reginald Joseph
Coordinator, Student Services Advising
(813) 974-4349
rejoseph@usf.edu
Ryan Hughes
Academic Advisor in Architecture
(813) 974-1216 (loc: HMS 301)
rhughes3@usf.edu
Dr. William Hayden
Academic Advisor in Music
Associate Professor of Music
(813) 974-1753
wphayden@usf.edu
Nadine Niforos
Academic Advisor in Theatre & Dance
(813) 974-1739
nniforos@usf.edu
Richard Olinger
Academic Advisor in Art
Instructor of Art
(813) 974-3660
olinger@usf.edu
Susie Shannon
Undergraduate/Graduate Studies
(813) 974-1740
sshannon@usf.edu

 

Advising

Prospective Students
Current Students
 

Schools
> Architecture & Community Design
> Art & Art History
> Music
> Theatre & Dance

Institute for Research in Art
> Contemporary Art Museum
> Graphicstudio

Give to the College Join Our Mailing List
 
  Home   |   Accreditations   |   Give to the College  |   Join Our Mailing List   |   Disclaimer   |   Contact Us